Jahreshauptversammlung 2022

Jahreshauptversammlung

 

Training Pfingsten:

In den Pfingstferien findet KEIN Jugendtraining statt,
Aktive können freitags ab 19:30 Uhr trainieren.

Sponsoren

Mittwoch, 29 Juni 2022

Vorstand

Carsten Seeger

 

Abteilungsleiter
Kontakt: carsten.seeger@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de
Telefon: (07031) 387415

Werner Bacher

  Kassier
Kontakt: werner.bacher@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Mareike Spieß

  Jugendleiterin
Kontakt: mareike.spiess@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Wilhelm Schwab

  Stellvertretender Jugendleiter
Kontakt: wilhelm.schwab@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Bettina Haboic

  Damenwart
Kontakt: bettina.haboic@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Lukas Coulon

  Herrenwart
Kontakt: lukas.coulon@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Rainer Stolz

  Schriftführer
Kontakt: rainer.stolz@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Linus Haid

  Jugendsprecher
Kontakt: linus.haid@tischtennis-sindelfingen.de

Wolfgang Bradfisch

  Jugendsprecher